Sunday’s Off!

April 4, 2011 § Leave a comment

Thank you for viewing this blog on a regular basis. You are making a dream of mine come true. My mind is alway’s racing with opinions that I feel like I just “need to get out”. Sometimes I feel like I am a “rare breed” since I alway’s seem to be in the minority opinion when it comes to my political views. I am not a Republican or Democrat. I am a registered Independent voter. If my views were to be categorized it would be closer to a Libertarian point of view. If it’s in the constitution lets enforce it. If it’s not then we have to take a serious look at it and see how it is benefiting our country. If it’s not….. CUT IT! Anyway the reason for this post is to let everyone know that I will not be posting new blog posts on Sunday’s. I have chosen to take this day off and spend time with my four wonderful children and my lovely wife. I might be able to program the twitter account in advance @political_voice. If not it will be back up on Monday morning. Thank you for all your support and for the for your continuous support in the future!

Thank You,

Brian Dant, editor

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sunday’s Off! at The Political Opinion.

meta

